Eoin Colfer – Artemis Fowl – Band 1-7

1 Stern2 Sterne3 Sterne4 Sterne5 Sterne (12 Vote(s), durchschnittlich mit 3,92 von 5)
Loading ... Loading ...

Artemis Fowl is a series of fantasy novels written by Irish author Eoin Colfer, starring the teenage criminal mastermind Artemis Fowl II. The series is written in half-serious language, alternating dark moments with humorous ones, a style favoured by a number of popular children’s authors, including J. K. Rowling (Harry Potter) and Roald Dahl (Charlie and the Chocolate Factory).
Artemis, the main character, is a ruthless and extremely intelligent young criminal whose main goal is the acquisition of money through a variety of often illegal schemes (although his values change towards the 5th book). The author summed up the series as: “Die Hard with fairies.”

Dauer: 51:30:16 | Format: mp3 | Größe: 2898 MB
Download: HIER KLICKEN (kostenlose Anmeldung erforderlich)

Alternative Download-Optionen anzeigen

Passwort: www.hoerbuch.in | Uploader: jesus

Eoin Colfer – Artemis Fowl – Band 1-7 - Status: Online - (kostenlose Anmeldung erforderlich ->hier<-)

User, die dieses Hörspiel / Hörbuch fanden, suchten auch nach:

  • artemis fowl iv - die rache stream
  • artemis fowl 2 hörspiel stream
  • artemis fowl audio book download
  • hörbuch artemis fowl von eoin colfer (englisch)
  • gefahr aus atlantis hörbuch kostenlos downloaden
  • +die 3 fragezeichen kostenlos anhören enlisch
  • englische hörspielserien
  • artemis fowl free audiobook download
  • artemis fowl hörbuch kostenlos
  • gratis hörbücher englisch


0 Kommentare

Kommentar schreiben